Sun, Feb 20

|

Crowdcast

Homicide and Halo-Halo Virtual Event with Roselle Lim and Bel Canto Books

Tickets are not on sale
See other events
Homicide and Halo-Halo Virtual Event with Roselle Lim and Bel Canto Books

Time & Location

Feb 20, 2:00 PM CST

Crowdcast

About the event

Join us on Crowdcast on Sunday 2/20/22 at 12pm PT / 3pm ET as we celebrate Mia P. Manansala's HOMICIDE AND HALO-HALO! Register HERE

Pre-order the book and received a signed bookplate: https://shopthehangout.com/products/bcb-homicide-and-halo-halo

Bel Canto Books is a Filipina-owned bookstore in Long Beach, CA, and Roselle Lim is a Canadian writer of Filipino-Chinese heritage, and the critically acclaimed author of Natalie Tan’s Book of Luck and Fortune, Vanessa Yu’s Magical Paris Tea Shop and the upcoming Sophie Go’s Lonely Hearts Club. She lives on the north shore of Lake Erie and always has an artistic project on the go.

You can find her as @rosellewriter on Instagram and Twitter.

Share this event